

## PRINCIPAL K. M. KUNDNANI COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

(GOVT. AIDED, PCI APPROVED, ACCREDITED BY NBA & AFFILIATED TO UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI) Plot No. 23, Jote Joy Building, Rambhau Salgaonkar Road, Cuffe Parade, Mumbai-400005.



20/12/2024

# DTE CODE: 3015

## **INSTITUTE LEVEL ROUND II 2024-25**

The Institute Level Admission Round 2 for First Year B.Pharm Course - Aided will be conducted on  $23^{rd}$  December 2024 from 11.00 am onwards against the <u>vacancies if any</u>. The merit list of the earlier round will be considered as given below.

### SCHEDULE OF ADMISSION PROCEDURE FOR FIRST YEAR B.PHARM COURSE - AIDED

1.	Reporting	23/12/2024 : 10.30 am
2.	Gate Close	23/12/2024 11.00 am (Nobody will be allowed to enter premises after 11.00 am )
3.	Attendance	23/12/2024 11.00 am
4.	Counselling and Admission	23/12/2024 11.30 am onwards

# The schedule will be subject to change as per notification from Directorate of Technical Education and State Common Entrance Test Cell.

- Admission will be as per the information brochure for academic year 2024-25 published by State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra States Rules, Regulations prescribed by State CET Cell.
- Admission shall be made in a transparent manner & strictly as per the Inter-Se -Merit of the candidates who have applied to competent authority for verification of documents to FC.
- The vacancy position subject to availability will be filled immediately during the admission round. Admission query call on 9869138036 / 9819551756.
- For any update, please visit our website <a href="https://kmkcp.edu.in/">https://kmkcp.edu.in/</a>



# PRINCIPAL K. M. KUNDNANI COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

(GOVT. AIDED, PCI APPROVED, ACCREDITED BY NBA & AFFILIATED TO UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI) Plot No. 23, Jote Joy Building, Rambhau Salgaonkar Road, Cuffe Parade, Mumbai-400005.



#### MERIT LIST

## **OPEN CATEGORY**

INSTITUTE	MAH-STATE	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
MERIT NO.	RANK	
1	2877	ANSARI MOHD AFFAN GULFAM
2	4351	SINARI SAURISH KEDAR
3	4432	MANGAONKAR ANUSHKA SANTOSH
4	5039	ANGRE SHREEYA PRAVEEN
5	5115	BHOSLE BHAVIKA SUNIL
6	5251	PAWAR PRACHITEE PRASAD
7	5353	BHAVSAR NEIL GIRISH
8	5786	GADGE SANKET SANTOSH
9	6027	KUMARI AAYUSHI CHITTRANJAN
10	8651	ANSARI ZAID MOHAMMED ALAM
11	8907	GAMARE SAMRUDDHI RUPESH
12	9872	SHINDE GAURI SANTOSH
13	10847	THAKUR ISHA BUDDHAN
14	12989	GHUGE ASMITA SANDEEP
15	13200	POONAWALA HAJAR HUSAINI
16	15770	RANE TANMAYI SHRIKANT
17	17158	HIPPARGE MOHINI DIGAMBAR
18	18704	DANDEKAR NAZAF JAHIR AHAMAD
19	23164	SHAIKH ALVIA BANU MOHD ASLAM
20	24367	SURYAWANSHI RAJASHREE RAJENDRA
21	24737	SAYED MOHD.AHMED SHEHZAD
22	26138	CHAVAN KAVYA GIRISH
23	29762	GHOSLKAR SURABHI SANTOSH
24	31643	KANOJIYA SHIVAM SOORYABHAN

(Sd/-) I/C Principal Prin. K. M. Kundnani College of Pharmacy